The University at Buffalo 2017 Football Schedule [Infographic]

Football Season is Here!

Hey football fans, students, and Bulls. Are you ready for the University at Buffalo 2017 football season?

UB football has officially begun. The games are televised on BTN and tickets are available at Vivid Seats.

We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.

Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Bulls!

Click to zoom.

Full Schedule

 

2017 BUFFALO BULLS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Thu, Aug 31 @ Minnesota L 17-7
Sat, Sept 9 @ Army L 21-17
Sat, Sept 16 Vs Colgate W 33-10
Sat, Sept 23 Vs FAU W 34-31
Sat, Sept 30 @ Kent State 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 Vs W Michigan 3:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 Vs N Illinois TBD
Sat, Oct 21 @ Miami (OH) TBD
Sat, Oct 28 @ Akron 11:30 AM ET
Tue, Nov 7 Vs Bowling Green 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 16 @ Ball State 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 24 Vs Ohio TBD

Get In Touch

Translate »